Misunderstood

Posted: February 11, 2016 in Heartache, Missing you like crazy
Tags: ,

I say if you had missed me as much as I do, that you would die. But that’s me being kind. Missing you hurts as bad as the worst pain you could imagine. It is like taking the last gasps of air, hungry for air, only to realize that it too hurts. Breathing hurts but that must happen each second, just to survive. Death is merciful…this is self destruction with a beautiful melody called life without you.

No you don’t comprehend the intense flame that torches these feelings…for I have yet not understood it too.

No, you won’t EVER miss me as much as I do. No!! Just be a kind and remain worthy of it💔

Comments
  1. jasandnigel says:

    How we enjoy suffering as a specious!

Leave a Reply

