Right there…I want to be!

Posted: December 13, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

My lips trace your neck veins,
Warmth rushes to your lungs,
My body shivers in comfort,
My niche in your support.
A sun to my clouds,
It rains on your command,
I let go of my control,
I surrender to more.
I fight to lose,
I break to be made
I drown to be saved
I bleed to be cursed.
Deaf to your words,
I listen to your pulse,
Savour you to the drop,
As you gaze from the top,
I’m selfish to your needs,
I serve Only to please.
Never tired…NEVER TIRED
Time has stopped,
Let our hearts tik tok.

Leave a Reply

