I craved you!

Posted: September 7, 2014 in Missing you like crazy
Tags: , , , ,

I dreamt of a smile,
A lingering laughter in those lips,
An edge with wetness in your teeth,
A joy infectiously calm in your heart,
I dreamt of your smile.
I dreamt of the quietude,
The ease of each breath in my lungs,
The giant steps my heart leaped into,
The memory of your sweat in my pores,
The certainty in the strides of your thighs.
I dreamt a place so new yet familiar,
Of fleshes, emotions and ecstasy being one,
I dreamt of you.

Comments
  1. NO I.D. says:

    Reblogged this on Off The Beaten Path (Being Silly in the City) and commented:
    Came across this, this morning. Encapsulates many of the thoughts I had while writing “Flower of Beauty”. Get out my head man.

  2. NO I.D. says:

    Really enjoyed this.

Leave a Reply

