Nice guys always leave!

Posted: June 23, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Stop making me feel good!!!! I can’t take it anymore! I can’t revel in your extraordinary cosmic totem of independence and sexuality and not want you; or  at least want to to be near you.
I don’t know why people like you walk around making people like me feeling sexy,confident, loud, free, euphoric and electrified. The worst part isn’t that you are considerate, pleasing and satisfying but that you are humanely possible to be existent. Are you the only one of your kind? 
You are a cornucopia of fine qualities. I despise men who failed to be one in you. You have become the standard I measure significance. You have tarnished the remains of bad relationships and awful dialogues. I would have loved to thank you for your generosity for indeed you were unsparing to my neglected self but,I would have to ignore the longing of finding soneone like you.
As I sit here cursing your lips that breath fire, your fingers igniting my senses to surreal Kingdoms of ecstasy…I remain in awe and tears jolt up my eyes forcing me back to reality where you should remain unnamed and unheard of.

Comments

Leave a Reply

