Why bother????

Posted: January 9, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I am constantly finding myself in the dims of human  relationships. I am doubting if I have become the boring mate I dread ever becoming. Well that is never happening though for I dont want to sound boastful but I am the girl who just wants to have fun in non slutty way.
What made me question my ”mundane” interactions was the sudden realisation that I valued meeting my friends than none of them did. I came home for Christmas and I thought I would have to crunch my time to meet all tjose people who asked if I was hitting the city for the Holiday. Well to my surprise, none called to ask to meet and when I did some had plans and even eith those I had made plans with….I was ditched for ”better” friends. I didn’t want to believe it but I have no friends to hang out with. I am having a dry spell with friends!!!!
It is .agoodbthing though, for I now know I am not a good company to myself so NEW PLAN-be a better mate to myself!!!
People always leave even if it is a cliche and expectation is a recipe for heartache so NEW PLAN-EXPEXTATION ZERO!!!!

Leave a Reply

