Losing me….☹

Posted: November 10, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I looked at a picture of us today and got me wondering…what was it that drives me crazy about you!?
My friend Kiko always used to ask me what I saw in you and she was right for there were a lot of flags than I imagined myself to tolerate. But I stuck in for long eventhough you gave me no reason to stay for I thought you might wake up one day to realize how great of a girl I am. But I was wrong for in trying to make you see my worth, I lost the fun-loving and sassy me that everyone loved about me. To make matters worse I am constantly finding myself doubting the me I loved. And all for a guy…
I don’t regret loving you but I regret staying in a relationship long enough to resent you and worse enough to lose me.💔

Comments
  1. Kiko says:

    Me love slowly ever so slowly… you’ll find you. I’m here even if it’s the last thing i’ll ever do WE’LL FIND YOU!

Leave a Reply

