familliar…indeed

Posted: February 22, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Today I cried like last time! You remember how I cried the last time you left me? Lost without a home to keep me safe, fearing what life meant without you, my legs shaking helplessly for fear of the unknown future….
Today my tears tasted bitter like the words you uttered. I cried knowing that this was it for us. Our fairy tale was not fair…at least not for the girl who almost gave up everything to make you happy but ended up broken hurted and angry.
But GOD as always had my back and front…i am still alive…i made it one day without you…

Leave a Reply

