Here comes the blues…

Posted: January 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

Today the first bout of depression kicked in! I was hoping to pass it without acknowledging it but life never spares of you a heartache. You might miss what seems to be a a chance to be happy but ….sadness never ceases to manifest! I dont know what event incited this but it was bound to happen and I just want to be alone embracing the reality that aches my heart&kills me with each breath I take….alone for no one wants to save me!

Leave a Reply

