Only u…

Posted: December 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

You know the times you said you couldn’t sleep because something was going in your head…ya this is just about that moment. With no txt from you,there is no consolation to read but a boxer wz too much good memories undeserving this hollow time. Just thought you should know I would call you @this hour because I feel like only you can make this dull moment worth living!
Sometimes I think I complement you too much that you have forgotten how much I appreciate you…its like you think I say what I say bc I like u in bed;-)but 4real, whether or not you deserve this only GOD knows but you have made this girl feel like she is worth hill tops&so much more.You offered me last time anything from Dese&honestly speaking you dont even have to feel like you have to do that but the thought counts&i almost was going to cry because I miss someone caring for me unconditionally.&I wonder what you wld be like as a less busy person because even if I menechanech on ur “busy-ness” Im astonished @how u still get 2b totful!&if Lord had showed u a graph of how I miss u…       

        EXPONENETIAL!!!!
 
            

           
Yesterday I slept dreaming of what we wld do when I come 2Addis&I played it over & over again…it tastes different always.I dreamt of a time when u get 2miss me like I do!You are z best thought of my day,everyday!!I miss zat lemon stinge of ur body,z sexy “kechacha” but huggy “sewnet”, z smile when you blush…And when u get all serious &zat eye of yours melts my every thinking…i hate ur eye!i miss your fingers zat I wanna take a bite off,i miss u betam,so next time
u think u miss me,remember I always ALWAYS miss u more!

Leave a Reply

