Scared

Posted: October 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

I miss you horribly…my whole body aches for you.i don’t know why but I can’t seem to get you out of my head. You are the preferred thought in my head…the only neurotransmitter that seems to actually create a synapse. I miss you like an electron to a proton…all I ever wanted was to feel happy and to know you felt the same way too. But life is never fair, even when it comes to reciprocating a simple emotion as this. I just want to feel for once in my life that I am not crazy for wanting someone like you this bad.
Please GOD show me that I am not alone.
It hurts to breathe when you realise you are standing on a thin ice with the cold and empty ocean to fall into. I am scared because it just seems too good to be true…
I pray I get back up when I fall because this time I am so helplessly falling….

Comments
  1. Kalkidan Girma says:

    Meskiye this is why i miss you soooo much!!! i don’t have this anymore the privilege of seeing you be awesome!!! i wish i could tell you to stop changing so i just hit un-pause & continue where i left off but i can’t ask you that…
    This is epic…specially the part about the thin ice & the ocean…actually gave me goose bumps!!!
    you better have written it to me…yishalishal!!!
    please keep em coming maybe you’ll get my creative juices goin cuz they r dry as ‘kochoro’ biscuit

Leave a Reply

