Disappointments

Posted: October 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

Its four months since I finished my dreadful years of med school! Somehow I thought that would be a sign to a new begining…but nothing seems to be going my way. I thought if I sucked up for 6 years, maybe GOD would finally surprise me with my long-awaited dayssss of happiness. But it never happened! I am not a better person and I am not a happy person. So as I get to be shipped off to a city we will call MS for security reasons, I am a disappointment to me!! So I figured maybe being a doctor, a very inadequate doctor, is what I compensate my great failure as me.
If anybody has any hope for me…besides making speeches about “creating my destiny”…you are welcome because I couldn’t be any more disappointing to myself!!!

Leave a Reply

